The EnD

Hello ppl,

Hope this finds you well. I wrote these lines last year and since we’re in a fake winter, I’d like to repost ’em on my blog. Wish you a happy rainy winter insha’Allah.

PS. My Language was still immature but the meaning is still deep ^_^at least this is what I think.

 

The EnD 

 

Freezing to death I see

 

The whole world turns to be

 

Overflowing with deadly sins

 

It ain’t worth living in

 

Everything has begun to fade

 

Of endless pain we are afraid

 

To mistakes we are prone

 

And we might end up alone

 

Yourself you can not even defend

 

as everything comes to its EnD

 

4 thoughts on “The EnD

  1. Well, it IS nice.. and the meanings are touching because your feelings are real.

    I just disagree with “freezing to death” 🙂

    waiting for more!

    • I myself didn’t like what I wrote. I just feel like posting all my writings whether they are of good quality or bad.
      🙂 I don’t expect ppl to like it 😀
      Wteve! Thanks a million, my BeckY!

  2. كلمات رائعة ،، لانها طالعة من القلب وتعبر عن حالة وجدانية معينة، سواء أعجبت الناس أم لم تعجبهم ،، المهم انها عبرت عن صاحبها
    تقبلي مروري لاول مرة ..

    • Hello S!s,
      Glad you liked my simple words. I do appreciate your being here.
      I am gonna add your blog to my blogroll once I choose a suitable style. I took a quick look at your blog; it seems awesome. Thanks a million for your nice comment.

Leave a Reply

